Ken M. Tse, AIA

Ken is the Executive Director of New Hope Compassion, President of a professional association, and a passionate architect.  With over 30 years of design experience in the architecture and creative field, Ken applies his visionary and organizational skills to compliment his nonprofit work.  Being a dream builder and a collaborator, Ken always pushes the boundaries and leverages strategic like-minded partners to achieve its mission.  Under Ken’s leadership, New Hope Compassion is making an impact, transforming lives, and building a legacy.

Board of Directors

Peggy Wilson
President and Founder of PJ Wilson CPA and serving as New Hope Compassion’s Executive Treasurer

Elaine Kung
Former AT&T Director, Founder of Called to Work nonprofit, serving as Executive Director of CEO Global USA, and on Board of Directors for numerous nonprofits

Dr. E. Lee, Pharm.D.
PhD of Pharmacy, serving as International Director and as a volunteer medical first responder during COVID-19 pandemic

Livia Liu Francis
Attorney at Law, served as one of the first Asian female District Court Judge in Texas

Tom Fry
President of Fry Realty, past CPA, devoted ESL teacher with weekly online class and mentoring

Esther Wu
Writer and journalist, retired columnist of Dallas Morning News, past Chairman of Missions Committee and passionate for social justices

Board of Director emeritus

Catherine Liu
Philanthropist, author, community leader with a servant heart and unshakeable faith.
Also, a devoted mother and grandmother.

Advisory Board

Dr. Shelette Stewart

Dr. Randy and Judy Hughes

Ruth Huang

Anita Tse

Dave Lo

Esther Lee Stewart